Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Goldie Melinda Wijayanti, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6695821, E-mail: goldie.wijayanti@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Managing Editor

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Marsista Buana Putri, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6730821) E-mail: putri@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Section Editor

  • Zainal Ibad, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6181727, E-mail: zainal.ibad@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Reviewer

  • Bobby Rahman, S.T., M.Si.(Han) (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, E-mail: mbobby@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Isye Susana Nurhasanah, S.T., M.Si.(Han) (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6043108, E-mail: isye@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Asirin, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6050484, E-mail: asirin@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Helmia Adita Fitra, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6000187, E-mail: helmia@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Dwi Bayu Prasetya, S.Si. M.Eng. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6162449, E-mail: dwibayuprasetya@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Zulqadri Ansar, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6138209, E-mail: zulqadri@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

  • Husna Tiara Putri, S.T., M.T. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6656421, E-mail: husna.tiara@pwk.itera.ac.id

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

Copy Editing

  • Lestari P. Winata, S.PWK. (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, E-mail: –

Urban and Regional Planning, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia